Baby


Baby
คะแนนจากผู้ใช้
  • 4.85

  • (1836 รีวิว)

ประเทศ philippines ฟิลิปปินส์
วันเกิด 09-08-1991
เพศ หญิง
โรงเรียน
งานอดิเรก Literature
หนังที่ชอบ Watching Movies, Reading novels and travelling

I am Baby Joy C. Muring. My family often calls me “Baby". I was born on August 9, 1991.I am the sixth child of my parents. I have 5 brothers and 3 sisters. My elder siblings are already professionals and at the same time happy with their married lives, while my younger brothers are still in college taking up their chosen courses. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Literature at University of Southeastern Philippines, Obrero Campus. After college, I was able to work in a roofing company located in Sasa, Davao City as Plant Coordinator for just a few months. With this job, I was tasked to prepare and process all orders requested by the Sales Agents for deliveries. After I left in the said roofing company, I immediately worked as Online Customer Service Support Staff in an Online English School. There, I was responsible in attending our students’ needs and at the same time monitoring of their scheduled classes. I was also a Teacher in English language to a variety of Japanese students. I am fun to be with. I am friendly and approachable to others. Some may misinterpret my personality but deep inside me is a person of good heart. I am patient and considerate for the needs of others. I can also blend well with the different character profiles of the people around me. I have a positive outlook towards life and I live it happily. I am a happy person. I am always fascinated to travel and explore different beautiful places around the Philippines. During my vacant days, I usually make it a point to relax and just be myself the whole day. I love chatting with friends and having fun conversations with them. I also like taking selfies as remembrance for my everyday journey in life.

รายละเอียดการประเมินผล
4.85
  • 5
    1647
  • 4
    156
  • 3
    25
  • 2
    5
  • 1
    3

ความคิดเห็นทั้งหมด: 2

far
2019-03-29

ครูน่ารักและใจเย็น เราฟังไม่ค่อยออกแต่ครูก็พยายาม มีพิมพ์ให้เราด้วย ขอบคุณคะ

PUPA
2019-01-10

Nice teacher

หน้ า 1 จากหน้า 2 - 2