(Joeann) Tutor profile | เรียนภาษาอังกฤษออนไลน์กับ engoo

Joeann

  • 4.88
0 รีวิว

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อดูตารางเรียนทั้งหมดของคุณครู ลงทะเบียนตอนนี้และรับคลาสทดลองเรียนฟรี!

I am studying for a Bachelor of Biomedical Science. My hobbies include tennis, reading, baking, and volunteering. I have previously studied IGCSE English (as a First Language and World Literature), obtaining an A, as well as the International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme's English Literature paper at Standard Level. I can speak English, Cantonese, Mandarin, and Spanish, and have had previous volunteering experience in tutoring English to children between the ages of 6 and 13. I have also previously offered private tutoring in piano, violin, and Chinese, and have been tutoring for about 5 years now. Not only am I currently tutoring English, but I'm also offering private tuition for Biology, Chemistry, and Maths. Teaching has always been a passion of mine, and I've always loved and enjoyed tutoring. I absolutely love English literature, especially poems and Shakespeare plays. Languages have always been interesting to me, and I started teaching English because I've always found the language interesting in so many different ways. English was also one of my favorite classes at school ever since I was in middle school. I've also just always enjoyed the aspect of teaching. I believe that when it comes to teaching, the student's needs always come first. Every individual is different, and they have certain strengths and weaknesses that are unique from one another. I think it's important to help build confidence in certain areas individuals struggle with, turn their weaknesses into their strengths, and also continue to develop and further improve their strengths. I believe that there's always room for improvement, and that putting in the effort will make a massive difference in your progress.

4.88
  • 5
    204
  • 4
    10
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

ไม่มีความคิดเห็นสำหรับคุณครูท่านนี้.

ประเทศaustraliaออสเตรเลีย
วันเกิด1999-08-17
เพศหญิง
โรงเรียนUniversity of Otago
งานอดิเรกPlaying tennis, reading, baking and volunteering
หนังที่ชอบThe Help